Plymouth, NH pet sitters

Plymouth, MA's First Choice
for Dog Walking & Pet Sitting
508-245-1389

Serving Plymouth, Manomet, Pine Hills, Cedarville, Buzzards Bay, & Sagamore Beach MA

Testimonials

At Just Around the Corner Pet Sitting, we love caring for pets, and it shows! Read what some of our happy clients have to say about the professional pet care services we provide.

Google Reviews

Lindsay Bay
Lindsay Bay
20:17 11 May 20
I absolutely love ❤️ Just Around the corner Pet Walking and sitting service I wouldn’t leave my fur baby with... anyone else. He has been through a very traumatic experience in the past year and Kaelynn and the team at JATC have brought him out of his shell and with other fur babies where he can now be social and be active. I utilize the walking program at home and I trust them implicitly with my home with my fur baby with everything because they have earned my trust and believe me that wasn’t an easy task !I’ve needed them at the drop of the hat and Ellen does her magic and reconfigures the schedule and he’s all set !! Even on the other side of town when I was traveling! Perfect dependable trustworthy reliable that’s exactly how I’d describe them and value for my dollar is phenomenal! I can’t say enough great things the owners motto is to treat all of the pets as if they are her own and they do and that’s all I could ever ask for!Thank you guys!!!❤️❤️❤️read more
Jon Sherwood
Jon Sherwood
20:52 09 Mar 20
Pam and her team are terrific, very personalized service, true animal lovers! We have them come visit our dogs daily... while we are at work, very conscientious and thoughtful. Would highly recommend to any pet owner!read more
emily wiklund
emily wiklund
13:53 09 Dec 19
I love Just Around The Corner! I work in Boston so I have daily hikes and walks. My dog George would be very lonely... without their visits. Elyse is incredible on the hikes.. I don’t know how she manages all those dogs but he always comes back happy and exhausted. Ellen in the office is so responsive and always able to make changes to fit my needs or schedules. Every walker is so sweet, takes their time with him, and George loves them! I feel comfortable with all the walkers coming in and out of the house and I know my dog is getting the highest quality of care.read more
mark herlihy
mark herlihy
17:24 20 Aug 19
i wouldn't trust any other company out there to take care of my dog and trust in my home. communication is a breeze,... they will often get right back to me after hours or day of. extremely easy to work with my schedule. they even take time to greet my cat and give him a well deserved treat while there. my animals love all of the walkers! JAC!read more
Doug Perkins
Doug Perkins
21:23 29 Nov 18
I have been using JAC for exactly one year now, both for daily visits as well as overnight care on multiple occasions. ... I can not say enough good things about them. I particularly like the fact that they assign a few key individuals to be your walkers so that there is not some random person showing up each time. I actually work from home quite often but still have them come for visits some days when I am home, therefore I get to see the amazing reaction that Daphne has when they walk in the door. From that reaction alone, I know that Daphne is well taken care of during their visits, but the tongue dragging on the ground following the walks ensures me that she is getting plenty of exercise as well.I can't recommend them enough !!!read more
See All Reviews

 

Facebook Reviews

 

Just Around the Corner, Inc.
4.9
Based on 39 reviews
powered by Facebook
Katie Murphy
Katie Murphy
2020-09-27T12:06:20+0000
My 10 month old golden has really enjoyed his walks with Kaelyn! She always lets me know how the walk went when we... drops him off. Definitely very happy with JATC and would for sure recommend them to anyone!read more
Lynne McCarthy Bergeron
Lynne McCarthy Bergeron
2020-09-08T16:03:14+0000
Just around the corner is the best for your fur babies that need that extra TLC, whether it is a walk, a hike, or a pet... sitter in general. I highly recommend JATC. The office bends over backwards with their clientele. Just top notch.read more
Courtney Beth
Courtney Beth
2020-08-22T14:46:43+0000
Just around the corner is wonderful! They are quick to respond when you email or call. Their dog walkers text you after... they visit with your dog and share how the visit was. I love the communication. My dog also loves his walkers. ❤️read more
Paula Souther
Paula Souther
2020-03-17T01:44:22+0000
We’ve been using Just Around the Corner services for over a year now. Ellen and her staff are very professional,... always on time, flexible when I need to make a last minute change, and communicate during the visit with a quick update and couple pics of my happy pups and cat! Wonderful service and very reasonably priced. Thanks Ellen!read more
Meghan Casey Snee
Meghan Casey Snee
2020-01-16T02:18:18+0000
Setting up dog walking for our new puppy was done with ease and accommodated all our needs. Nichole and Trish have been... amazing with Noodles - walking him and giving him the attention he needs as a puppy with lots of energy. I love the daily updates via text (with photos) as well as notes left about the visit. These reassure me that my boy is in good hands. I am very pleased with the service I have received from Just Around the Corner.read more
Deana Davis
Deana Davis
2019-12-21T09:21:32+0000
We use Just Around the Corner five days a week. At first for our GSD Dakota, was a bit apprehensive, but their... knowledge of pups and patience has been outstanding. Dakota looks forward to her walks and can’t wait to see them every day. When we got our new puppy, Dexter, they were more than accommodating with a puppy’s schedule. Very loving, knowledgeable and professional. We get updates everyday on how our pups are doing and they are great with any changes we may have in the schedule. Just Around the Corner rocks!!! ❤️🐾read more
Meghan Roberts
Meghan Roberts
2019-12-08T20:04:20+0000
Always accommodating, very professional and my puppies always look forward to their Wednesday walks!
Leslie Danielson
Leslie Danielson
2019-10-21T18:47:02+0000
Just around the corner is outstanding! Both our dogs wait at the door for Elyse to come and take them hiking. Our... dogs are just so excited and are very happy (and tired) when they return. I have also reached out to just around the corner during an emergency off-hours and they immediately took care of both dogs. The piece of mind that comes with Just around the corner is genuine and amazing. A fabulous service that I am incredibly grateful for. 🐾❤️read more
Mary Grace
Mary Grace
2019-10-20T01:37:24+0000
Just had our first experience with JAC. They were amazing in accommodating us on such short notice with our brand new... pup at home. Graham was great with her. He paid attention to details that I provided and followed them to accordingly. Which is important to us as we want to be consistent with our pups training. He provided me with updates for every walk along with some cute pictures of her. I will definitely use them again as well as recommend them.read more
Cindy Calabria Cason
Cindy Calabria Cason
2019-10-06T18:59:00+0000
Highly recommend Just Around the Corner! We’ve never left our pets with anyone before and we were very nervous. ... Kelli and Kathy were fantastic! They sent us texts and pictures to let us know all our babies were ok. When we got home, there was a detailed log of everything. Could not have asked for anything more. It’s nice to know we can plan a vacation and our pets will get such loving care! Thank you Kelli and Kathy and Just Around the Corner. 🐶🐶🐱🐱🐹🦎🦎🐟read more
Dee Bestoso
Dee Bestoso
2019-10-02T00:17:50+0000
Our pets are a part of our family. We have two dogs, two cats, and a bearded dragon. I was also a vet tech for 15... years. Needless to say I’m kind of a crazy animal lover and just around the corner has been absolutely fabulous with our pets!!! They always go above and beyond and their attention to detail and genuine love for animals is incredible. We highly recommend ❤️read more
Marie Ashley
Marie Ashley
2019-04-26T18:33:38+0000
JAC has gone above and beyond at a time that we needed them most. They were ready and on standby when my husband and I... went into the hospital to deliver our first baby. Ellen and her team were more than accommodating to ease our anxiety and worries while we were away from our dogs. Jennifer and Genna are extremely kind, caring, and so attentive to every detail while taking care of our dogs. They left wonderful and detailed notes about our pups, sent us photo updates, and left our home just as we left it. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else but JAC to take care of their pets needs. 100% reliable, honest, and trustworthy.read more
Laura 'Lv' Vasconcelos
Laura 'Lv' Vasconcelos
2019-03-28T18:30:52+0000
I have to say I’m so incredibly happy with our decision to use just around the corner for both our pups! Kathy and... Jenna are so sweet and genuinely love our boys. Today they noticed an issue with our puppy Charlie and contacted us immediately as well as suggest what we could do to help him feel better. Very lucky to have those 2 who we trust to take care of our boys twice a week. They even bring in our packages! Amazing job and thank you so much!read more
Jon Sherwood
Jon Sherwood
2019-03-20T23:57:19+0000
Pam and her team are the best! With 3 pups, the walkers are life savers for us and take such great care of them. I... can't recommend JAC highly enough!read more
John Giannone
John Giannone
2019-02-13T00:48:21+0000
I spent about one year away from my NJ home for a work project and I took my 10 yr old Boxer/Bulldog Callie with me. I... wasn’t familiar with the areas in and around Plymouth and I wanted to make sure that I hired someone reputable. I had a great experience with Just Around the Corner. The ladies who came to walk her 5 times a week for a year left notes every time and always changed her water. I often received photos and they went above and beyond by picking up Callie and driving her away from the sketchy area I first moved to for her walks. if she needed Musher’s spread on her paws before the winter afternoon walk, they had no problem doing it. They were very reliable, loved by my dog, and I would recommend anyone new to the area (anyone at all really) to hire Just Around the Corner to take care of their pet when he/she needs a daily walk.read more
Mark Isenberg
Mark Isenberg
2018-12-26T19:39:55+0000
I know my pets are in capable, caring and professional hands when I am away which makes their service invaluable to me.... Easy and prompt communication, too. Thanks!read more
Kimberly Nelson Woo
Kimberly Nelson Woo
2018-11-18T22:24:31+0000
Pam & her staff are fabulous, and I live the daily log they leave for us!in fact, when we come home & our "kids" come... to greet us at the door their reaction is always "Oh, it's just you".read more
Geralyn Robinson
Geralyn Robinson
2018-10-13T16:27:25+0000
JAC pet sitting and dog walking services provides the most professional, personalized, and reliable care for pets. I... have been a client for seven years and my dogs have received excellent care every time.read more
Megan Marble
Megan Marble
2018-09-17T00:24:34+0000
What a kind, dedicated, knowledgeable, trustworthy group of people. I don’t have enough good things to say about the... Just Around the Corner team. My first experience with them happened to be under extremely stressful, somewhat chaotic circumstances as my rabbit became ill 24 hours before a week long vacation. I won’t go into all the details but I’m 100% certain I wouldn’t have been going if it wasn’t for Pam and her team members. Thankful I found this group of people who care about animals just as much as I do!read more
Katherine Bock
Katherine Bock
2018-09-06T18:48:34+0000
Just Around the Corner and our cat sitter, Meghan: the ultimate professionals. We here in Plymouth are very fortunate... to have them.read more
Michele Morris
Michele Morris
2018-05-27T20:58:14+0000
My two pups loved Lora's walks and I her special attention and care to their needs!
Diane Sadler Spicer
Diane Sadler Spicer
2018-05-23T01:38:50+0000
This is a great service for your pets. They are reliable, thoughtful and always willing to meet the needs of your busy... life and keep your fur babies happy. Scheduling is a breeze and customer service is the best! They pay attention to every detail.read more
Haley Urann
Haley Urann
2018-05-11T01:09:51+0000
JAC is such a lifesaver! Libby loves her walks twice a week and cannot wait to start hiking with Elyse and a pack! 🐕
Cathy Patton Morgan
Cathy Patton Morgan
2018-05-08T00:51:45+0000
Patricia Grace
Patricia Grace
2018-04-24T15:01:40+0000
We use JAC several days a week for a mid day visit and walk for our Sadie. Last week we were away for four days and... used JAC's overnight services. We couldn't have been happier. Sadie was well cared for, got loads of exercise outside, and got to snuggle with Melisa at night. Melissa sent us daily photographs of a very happy and tired dog! It was reassuring for us to know Sadie could stay in her home while we were away and receive the love and attention we give her. Thank you JAC and a BIG thank you to Melissa.read more
Tammy Lee
Tammy Lee
2018-03-21T18:00:27+0000
Amy Toman
Amy Toman
2018-02-09T01:10:52+0000
The staff of Just Around the Corner are amazing! Their pet sitters arrive on time, and are friendly and knowledgeable.... They give pets personal attention, and are very good on communicating with clients. I definitely recommend them to anyone in the area who needs pet sitting!read more
Hope Spooner King
Hope Spooner King
2018-01-26T14:27:41+0000
Thank you for helping me out for a week while I was recovering from surgery. Lora was great and Beans loved his walks... with her! Great to have someone trustworthy close to home for Beans when I need it.read more
Linda Zaniboni
Linda Zaniboni
2018-01-16T20:11:33+0000
We just moved from San Diego to Plymouth and the move was stressful on my dog, Kevin and me. I contacted Just Around... The Corner prior to moving and set up a meet and greet and a walk. We were so lucky to have them send over Sarah Jane. She's wonderful and has been flexible in working with me. Kevin had some anxiety with the move and Sarah Jane has been great! She is flexible with times that I need her and I feel so at ease knowing she is walking/playing with my pup. She always leaves me a note or a text letting me know how he does. The office staff is great and easy to work with. I don't know what I would have done without them! If I could give 10 stars I would.read more
Holly LaFrange
Holly LaFrange
2018-01-13T02:40:07+0000
I stumbled upon Just Around the Corner online and boy am I glad I did!! They were SO professional, and knowing that I... had someone I had met, and trusted, watching my house while I was gone was huge. My Alley cat LOVED Lora. She's a special needs baby so having someone she gets along with is important to my husband and I. We loved coming home to our cat's little daily report card! If you're looking for a sitter look no further.read more
Cacilda Hannigan
Cacilda Hannigan
2018-01-01T16:58:58+0000
We used Just around the corner for the first time yesterday and everything went great! Joyce was so nice and took such... good care of our babies. We were getting texts and updates throughout the day. It was nice to enjoy a sporting event and than a New Years Eve party without having to worrying about your babies being ok. Will recommend and will definitely use their services again!read more
Brenda Brady
Brenda Brady
2017-12-07T01:32:56+0000
Kristin Bane Huntley
Kristin Bane Huntley
2017-11-06T23:14:57+0000
Our family went away and our fur baby, Otis an English Bulldog had to stay home and we had never had anyone except... family watch him. Great communication while we were away as well as a full daily report. Highly recommend Just Around The Corner.read more
Misty Mills
Misty Mills
2017-09-15T14:58:35+0000
Margaret Zigmont Heinke
Margaret Zigmont Heinke
2017-08-21T12:31:48+0000
We LOVE Just Around The Corner! They gave us updates( videos) of our dog while we were on vacation. Our dog came back... happy & loved 🙂read more
Natalia Laskaris
Natalia Laskaris
2017-08-01T00:40:01+0000
I have NEVER left my dog with anyone other than family. Our 16 year old pup has a bit of separation anxiety and can be... a bit of a (lovable) handful. We were put at ease knowing Alyssa would be spending time with our dog so we could enjoy a family celebration while on vacation in the area. The pre-planning process was very thorough and personal. That night Alyssa arrived right on time, asked great questions and was very warm & friendly. She put us at ease and also our pup!! We arrived home hours later to find him relaxing on Alyssa lap and he couldn't have been happier!!! Although our pup did get anxious after we went on our way, Alyssa told us how she was able to comfort and engage him. 🙂 Thank you for offering such a quality service!!!! Alyssa is a rock star!!!!read more
Eileen Ranheim Morales
Eileen Ranheim Morales
2017-07-28T15:33:08+0000
FABULOUS people! So friendly and helpful! Totally enjoyed meeting their staff and working with them. Very... professional and easy to work with. It is very reassuring to work and deal with people who understand how important "family" is. Great people!read more
Liam Murphy
Liam Murphy
2017-06-10T21:16:06+0000
Chrissy Freitas
Chrissy Freitas
2017-06-10T16:23:45+0000
Emily Hale Machado
Emily Hale Machado
2017-05-31T14:12:25+0000
I left my two 16 month old English Mastiff puppies (which are the size of ponies) and our cat home while I went away... for a long weekend. Nichole took fantastic care of them. I came home to happy, well fed and exercised pets, a clean litter box, trash thrown away and a daily update sheet with notes. Could not be happier!! Thank you so much for this service; it is exactly what I have been looking for.read more
Rochelle LaCouture Yuknis
Rochelle LaCouture Yuknis
2017-05-24T11:13:04+0000
Pam and her crew are wonderful. My dogs are able to remain at home as we enjoy a day away. The rates are reasonable... and the girls are professional. The best part of all is we do not have to bother any friends or family. Thank you !!! We all love Just Around the Corner!! Shelly, Scott, Fergie & Harryread more
TLee Bestovani
TLee Bestovani
2017-05-23T03:58:31+0000
I had left one of my two dogs with someone before and it turned into a nightmare, so I was super apprehensive about... leaving her again. Nichole did an AMAZING job with all my fur babies & put my mind at ease. I was able to fully enjoy my vacation knowing my pets were in good hands & they were comfortable. I couldn't be happier with the way my pets were taken care of!read more
Katie McNiece Strout
Katie McNiece Strout
2017-04-25T23:54:01+0000
JAC made it easier to leave our dog while we were away. They were very attentive to our older girl's needs. Loved... that they left a log after each visit. They even sent pictures to us. Will definitely use againread more
Vic Hansen
Vic Hansen
2016-11-30T00:27:48+0000
Your team was a lifesaver! They sent pictures while I was away, and kept Nugget happy! I will use your service every... time it is needed, and cannot recommend you enough. Peace of mind is wonderful thing!read more
Patrice O'Connor
Patrice O'Connor
2016-08-03T14:31:41+0000
Best pet sitting service around! My dogs love all the people who work for Pam
Sandy Ohearnigan
Sandy Ohearnigan
2016-08-01T01:15:57+0000
Ridiculous. Posts asking for job help and you inquire about it multiple times and when you mention it they block you.... Awfully run company and I recommend you go to Sue's Pet Services instead. I'll be posting this everywhere - believe me. I've already spread my word and deterred many people. Bad bad business lady. I love animals more than anything and for no reason you decide to promote BAD BUSINESS. Very unprofessional and a shame.read more
Patricia Mcgovern
Patricia Mcgovern
2016-07-27T13:11:59+0000
So nice to see ppl really care..as much as you do for the pets ...
Debbie Thelen
Debbie Thelen
2016-06-26T13:47:15+0000
I would not leave our "kids" with anyone else! Everyone that works for Pam is professional, loving and kind! And the... kids love them!!!! I even get hand written notes/diary when I come back home that tells what went on when we were away!! We can go on vacation and not have to worry about our home or our kids. Trustworthy, integrity and a genuine love for our kids, there's nothing better!! Debbie Thelenread more
Armany Kathy
Armany Kathy
2016-05-29T16:54:35+0000
We love these pet sitters. It's obvious they love what they do and know the animals well. I feel so lucky to have Sue,... Joyce and now Maureen spend time with my sweet girl.. Thanks ladies, you're the best👍😘read more
Shannon Marie
Shannon Marie
2016-05-09T12:58:50+0000
Tracey Navin Murphy
Tracey Navin Murphy
2016-03-27T22:41:49+0000
Above and beyond!!!! Thank you for taking care of Jake like he was your own!!!
Patty Denton
Patty Denton
2016-02-24T06:31:23+0000
Ellen Duff
Ellen Duff
2016-02-02T13:49:56+0000
Any time I go away, I can count on Just Around the Corner to take care of my kitties as if I was home! Even when I had... one who needed medication (who has sadly passed on), they were there and able to do what she needed. I love reading the notes they leave -- makes me feel like I really know what's going on!read more
Cheryl Dufour
Cheryl Dufour
2015-10-03T00:17:42+0000
Susan Given Goodrich
Susan Given Goodrich
2015-07-29T00:31:57+0000
I have been using Just Around The Corner for 5 years now and I am so grateful that I have them in my life. They have... taken such great care of my dogs over the years. They take such great care of them and treat them as if they were their own. I highly recommend them. I feel so at ease going away and leaving them in their care.read more
Ray Avitable
Ray Avitable
2015-06-10T16:01:27+0000
We have been using Just around the Corner for almost two years and couldn't be happier. The service Pam and her great... team provide is second to none! If it's a short walk or an overnight stay, we always know that our girls are in good hands. We highly recommend Just around the Corner.read more
Donna Martin
Donna Martin
2015-03-15T23:05:09+0000
They're not only Just Around the Corner, they're the most caring, responsible and professional pet sitters you and your... pets could want when you have to be apart!read more
Kim Anderson-Borgatti
Kim Anderson-Borgatti
2015-03-11T16:02:38+0000
Jackie Adler
Jackie Adler
2015-03-11T14:03:19+0000
Just Around the Corner are the best. They give such good care to the pets they take of. I trust them completely and I... feel my pets are in very component hands.read more
Laurie Silva
Laurie Silva
2015-03-10T18:16:43+0000
Just Around the Corner, Inc is a phenomenal pet sitting service. The walkers always leave a detailed note for me and... they will even provide sleep overs in my own house when I have to be away. My four mini dachshunds do wonderfully well with them as they are so loved by the doggie day care staff.read more
Judy Ponte
Judy Ponte
2015-03-08T23:01:19+0000
Just Around the Corner is fantastic! Even when my dog urinated huge amounts on the cellar floor every time , Pam... cleaned it up with a smile. She and her staff are very dedicated and accommodating and I would recommend them to anyone in need of someone to watch their pets. Very caring, kind and trustworthy!read more
Nicole Perry
Nicole Perry
2015-03-05T11:30:56+0000
Pam and her team at Just Around The Corner are extremely helpful, loving and caring for my pups while I'm away, or not... able to get back to the house b/c of networking or meetings or recordings! I just love the little notes they leave me to tell me all the cute things my dogs do when I'm gone! Thanks Pam!!!read more
Abby McGonagle
Abby McGonagle
2015-03-03T15:49:00+0000
Pam and the team of Just Around the Corner are always there when you need them! Their reliability and knowledge will... put your mind at ease when you're away. They cater to each animal's individual needs and personalities. Whether you need them everyday, while you're on vacation, or in emergencies, you can always count on them! Leave home without worrying that your pets and home are getting anything less than the best care.read more
Melanie Bethel
Melanie Bethel
2015-02-09T17:08:03+0000
Pam and Mary do a great job taking care of my best friend! Highly recommend them!
Maryanne Harris
Maryanne Harris
2015-02-07T02:57:40+0000
Its the best caring service we have had. Pan, Maddie & Toshi
Molly Dodgson
Molly Dodgson
2014-10-30T01:09:44+0000
Nicole Stiles Murphy
Nicole Stiles Murphy
2014-09-10T13:43:36+0000
John Bulger
John Bulger
2014-06-22T21:25:36+0000
M Lynn Rossi
M Lynn Rossi
2014-04-17T16:35:45+0000
Pam has been my pet sitter for many years through times away from home and many medical issues. She's a very... responsible person and has become a good friend to both my dog and me. She and her staff are trustworthy and dependable for all our two & four legged needs. I highly recommend her pet sitting service. She's the greatest and always brings good fun and delicious dog cookies. I wouldn't leave Katherine with any one else - her group is extremely capable and helped me through some tough issues.read more
Sue James
Sue James
2014-04-15T18:05:39+0000
Pam Ranheim, owner of “Just Around The Corner Pet Sitting,” has been my pet sitter for almost 10 years. I usually... have a rescued Belgian Malinois or mixed breed dog as well as my two German Shepherds in my pack. No matter what the temperament of a dog might be, Pam’s calming demeanor wins over their trust. Pam is an honorable and trustworthy person who I rely on to care for my dogs and my home both for planned vacations and emergencies. Not too long ago I entered the hospital on an unplanned emergency. I called Pam from my bed in the ER, and she immediately responded and took over the care of my dogs. The anxiety I would have had without knowing Pam was there for me and my dogs, in a time of need, would have been detrimental to my recovery. Over the years she and her staff have proven to be extremely capable and willing to care for my dogs, whether they are healthy, suffering from illness, or are near death. Having Pam in my life has truly been a blessing for both my dogs and me. I highly recommend Pam Ranheim and “Just Around The Corner Pet Sitting” for your pet sitting needs.read more
Ann Thompson
Ann Thompson
2014-04-11T17:11:14+0000
Just Around the Corner Pet Sit is the best pet sitting service I have ever found! Totally professional, very caring... and responsible and loving to all the pets. It took me many years to be able to feel comfortable with leaving my cats in the hands of a pet sitter and I am so glad to have found them. I recommend them highly and know you will be totally satisfied and happy and so will your pets.read more
Next Reviews

Pet Care

Graham, Lora and Shelby took wonderful care of our two dogs while we were on vacation. We could enjoy our vacation knowing they were well fed, had their treats that they love with many pets and hugs and were at home. When we returned we had a daily detailed report, they were on time for every walk which is so important for the dogs’ schedule. They took care of our dogs just like we would. Highly recommend.

Cheryl
Sagamore Beach

Wonderful Care!!!!!

Can not say enough good things about Just Around the Corner. We traveled outside the US for 10 days and it was a comfort to know our 2 cats were so well taken care of. Trish was professional, caring and attentive, she communicated with us every day to let us know our pets were doing well. JAC rates a perfect 10 with our family!!!

Nancy Vaudry
Plymouth

Thank you JAC

We moved to Plymouth from Duxbury about two years ago. My pet sitter from Duxbury felt uncomfortable with the drive and I didn’t blame her but after years of relying on her I thought yikes! I knew of JAC through a friend and I saw they received great reviews. So I tried them and am so glad I did! It has been a truly positive experience. I never worry when traveling. I love the pix and texts that are sent. And the little report card is great too. Ellen in the office is so great to deal with and Pam, well that’s another story, but she recently went above and beyond. Try this service. You and your fur babies will be glad you did!

Alison Davidson
Plymouth

Vacation sitting

Hi! We just got back from our vacation yesterday! Thanks for taking such good care of our dog and cat! We got updates while we were away with pictures which was great! The girls who came by took great care of our pets and they also took in our mail and pulled our trash cans in while we were away. We have never put our pets in a kennel before so this was a great option to let them stay home and be cared for. Also JAC walks our dog during the week so it was great that he got to see people he knew!

Michelle
Plymouth

Life Savers

I’m so incredibly grateful for the folks at Just Around the Corner. They’ve been patient and understanding with my dogs. The walkers, trainer, and staff are always helpful and kind. My dogs and I are so happy they’ve come into our lives. I strongly recommend them to anyone looking for more than walkers/trainer, but a pet community.

Sarah Annis
Plymouth

Pandora’s Best Friend

I as a furry parent have no worries when I have to be away, I know when I book with Just Around the Corner, that my Pandora is in excellent hands.
Suzie, her sitter, sends me updates, and pictures of Pandora while I’m gone.
I have used their service for a number of years, before my other two babies passed, but, Pandora loves the company and it makes me feel a little better having to leave her.

Maryanne Harris
Plymouth

Thank you!

Kim and I just wanted to say thank you for the beautiful card you sent with all the great pictures of Mitchell. It was very sweet and thoughtful and continues to make us smile every time we we look at it. Just another example of why your organization is the best and continues to grow and thrive! We appreciate everything you and your team does for us and our babies, not to mention all of your other clients and the community as a whole. Thank you again!

Jon Sherwood
Plymouth

Excellent caring staff, easy to book

We are enjoying our second JAC Staff sitter now (other relocated) and want to compliment JAC on their selection of staff who care for our pets, enter our home and leave a brief note about their visit. Couldn’t be happier, glad we found each other!

Tom Oertel
Plymouth

wonderful

We have been a user of their service for more that 4 years. I don’t know how they vet their people but everyone who has shown up at our door has been a wonderful person.

We have them take our babies out any day that we both work for a midday relief. On occasion we’ve had a chance to meet our walkers. I was so impressed at the compassion they showed our puppies. They are endearing,

I cannot express the trust and acknowledgement that this service has provided us. Without a doubt, we have trusting people who will care for our animals with love and affection.

Kudos

Arthur Hatch and H. Janette Molyneau

arthur hatch
plymouth

Just Around the Corner delivers love and trust to pets and pet owners

Marmalade might be our princess kitty but she has a very difficult time with strangers. She gets hissy and sassy even though she is a senior cat. IOur neighbor fondly describes her as a German Shepherd. Tracey did a meet and greet and took excellent care of Marmee. We were gone for 2 weeks. That was the longest we have ever been away. Tracey had long talks with her, sent me pictures with every visit, mostly she respected her personality. Once the ice was broken Alison was trained and followed suit. I actually have a video of Marmee letting the ladies pet her and she is purring. It was also nice to have someone at my house, checking in every night, bringing up a trash barrel. I cleaned before I left and my house was actually cleaner than when I left. Kind, understanding and respectful I would hire this company again in a heartbeat!

Sherrie
Plymouth

Caring, responsible people who really love your pets

I’d never used a service before to care for my cat when I traveled for work, but here I was, new to the area without a lot of friends who could reliably be counted on to feed and care for my sweet girl. So I looked up “pet sitters” in Plymouth and luckily found JAC. From the start, JAC has been a Godsend. I travel often and sometimes don’t have a lot of notice before I need to leave, and JACs staff has always been able to accommodate my needs and even has gone above and beyond to make sure my kitty is provided for whenever needed. What I love most is the individual attention both me and my cat get from our JAC sitters. They send me a text with a picture or a video every single day so I can see my little baby, and they let me know how she is doing and what she’s been up to. And upon returning home, I have notes from the cat sitters for every single day they visited. When I have to travel for work, it’s priceless to know that my cat is being cared for and I don’t have to stress about her food dish being empty or her longing for human interaction. If you can’t take your pet with you, then you should be employing the services of JAC.

KRISTEN CLEVELAND
Plymouth

I left Bubblegum, the best Siamese in the world in your very capable hands. I just want to say…thank you 100 times. Thank you so much because obviously Bubblegum was well loved and well looked after. She was happy certainly when we got home. She was so well adjusted and not behaving as if she was under any deficit at all in our absence. I just can’t stress enough how nice it is to have you and your services to rely on. So a BIG Thank-you!!

Wendy
Pine Hills

I have had the pleasure of knowing Pam Ranheim for several years. She was a lifesaver when I relocated and had no one to help with my dogs and cat while I was working. She has a wonderful way with animals – they love and respect her and she treats them as if they were her own. Pam has been with me through the loss of a beloved dog and the adoption of a beautiful pound puppy! She is a wonderful resource, responsible, reliable and has become an important part of our lives. Frankly, I don’t know what we would do without her or the wonderful people she has carefully chosen to work with her!

Alice C.
Pine Hill, Plymouth, MA

True animal lover, trustworthy, caring, reliable, kind, punctual. The adjectives keep flowing to describe how Pam approaches her work as a pet care professional. She has been helping us for over two years and we HIGHLY recommend her and her pet service. We had a recent trip and Pam and her co-worker Lisa cared for our two cats for over two weeks. When we returned home, we were delighted to see how “our boys” thrived in our absence. Not only were they in good shape (well fed, clean litter and brushed) but our house remained very neat and clean. We had a flight delay and Pam was flexible enough to come for an unscheduled visit with no problem.

We’re very pleased to know her and to again, highly recommend Pam and Lisa.

Susan & Richard
Pine Hills

We have been using JAC since our initial meeting for daily dog outings while at work and for overnight stays when away on vacations. Our pets have made strong attachments to Pam and other caregivers employed by JAC. Having JAC at our home overnight while we are away gives us a real peace of mind and allows us to really enjoy our vacations. The daily notes we receive are detailed and keep us well informed about each of our pets and what occurred during each visit.

We have recommended JAC to numerous others and all have been happy with the professional and caring service provided by JAC just as we have been. We recommend JAC to anyone who has a pet that you want to be safely and lovingly cared for whether it’s just for daily visits or when your away.

Lynn & John Chase
Manomet